Loyalty Takes A Day Off In Episode 11 of University of Cruise

Share this:

Loyalty Takes A Day Off In Episode 11 of University of Cruise

By Trek Africa Newspaper

 

The drama gets even hotter as the newest episode of University of Cruise revolves around backstabbing friends, dangerous games and much more!

The friends are in support of Belema, as she plans to take a leap into politics. She may have a contender, and the competition is not looking friendly. In a bid to campaign for Belema, a ‘harmless’ party game turns a relationship upside down.

To top it all off, Nikki Killa is sharing her zaddy with a special someone. And you won’t guess who it is!

Episode 11 airs this Saturday, November 16 2023 on ROK TV on DSTV at 9pm WAT/10pm CAT and ROK UK at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!

Created by ‘Oma Areh and Executive produced by ‘Oma Areh and Mercy Johnson-Okojie. University of Cruise is directed by Adeoluwa Owu and stars Amanda Dara, Nancy Ameh, Esther Agunbiade, Vine Olugu, Chisom Onwuegbuzia, Scott Obilo and Solomon Mike.

You can catch the repeats on Monday mornings at 9am WAT/10am CAT, Wednesday afternoons at 4pm WAT/5pm CAT and Friday nights at 9:30pm WAT/10:30pm CAT!

Watch Episode 11 Teaser here:
https://youtu.be/Y4_b4fkhyKo?si=kev-h7XrLQ7Pjc2p
Share this:
Advert

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *